LC Nomination // Creative Consultant - CK

Hello Community!

The fourth epoch is upon us. I am a long-time LINA investor and supporter. I have been on the DOA counsel since the inception and am asking for your support / vote to continue on doing this great work.

I am an independent entrepreneur with more than 15 years experience of managing multiple successful marketing-focused businesses. As a business owner I have real-world experience in managing finances and disciplined accounting practices. I am a skilled project manager, content creator and brand developer, and want to share my marketing insights with the team.

I am excited to continue representing the community through the DAO, and to stay engaged helping guide the protocol as it develops. We are in really exciting times with some epic upgrades coming on the horizon. The sky’s the limit!

Thank you for your support!

3 Likes

Im truly an early investor in lina. And honestly very little has changed since the early days. I requested commodities and oil to be traded on the exchange and still this is not done. Lina is not making progress and all the exciting new features are mainly UI changes or p ratio lowerings. I believe liba had great potential but kevin dropped everything in thr hands of the DAO and since then nothing happened. So reveal the new features or updates that are coming as we investors deserve to know this. Honestly speaking about and promising these ‘exciting’ new features without actual proof of facts will make me pull out of lina once the tokens are being released from staking. And im sure im nog the only one thinking that way. The project will slowly fade away im afraid if no new tradables are added to the exchange

3 Likes

Agreed, nothing gets done, the team just gaslight and talk hopium of what is to become, when nothing happens - “We Building Bro”, or “Stay Tuned” has been said now for 2 years.